Dear Valued Zoresco Equipment Partner:

As we continue to monitor the COVID-19 pandemic, we would like to provide an update on the current status of Zoresco.

Following strict health guidelines and physical distancing protocols, our production facilities have begun to reopen as essential businesses. To further provide the safest possible environment for our communities, our showrooms remain closed.

For any customer needing parts or service, we welcome you to call and we will provide full, curbside, no-contact service.

Customers and driver services dropping off or picking up a vehicle should call in advance for the same no-contact service.

In addition, all locations are now able to receive deliveries from 8 a.m. to 2 p.m., daily. Please call the management contact below in advance, to ensure swift and safe unloading.

As always, to help support our customers’ needs, our sales representatives are available via their cell phones and through e-mail. This will ensure that we can continue to provide our customers with the highest level of support during these challenging times.

We will continue to monitor and assess local, state, and federal announcements, directives and guidelines and will safely reopen as we are able to.

We thank you and appreciate your continued support during these unprecedented times. Please reach out with any questions or inquiries.

Regards,

Vic Tedesco
President, Zoresco Equipment Company

The COVID-19 pandemic is a force majeure event who’s societal and business impacts are rapidly evolving, fluid and difficult to evaluate or forecast. Accordingly, the statements above (with respect to which Zoresco Equipment Company makes no representation or warranty of any kind) reflect Zoresco Equipment Company's current, good-faith assessments, based on reasonable interpretations of information currently available to it, and are subject to change.

Please find below a list of important contacts that can help assist you.

Department Contact Phone Email
Sales – Pennsylvania Nick Costa 412-302-3436 ncosta@zoresco.com
Sales – Ohio Michelle Peters 216-965-8169 mpeters@zoresco.com
Sales – Ohio Tyler Longville 216-403-3000 tlongsville@zoresco.com
National Fleet/Leasing Sales Bill Sammons 239-634-4689 bsammons@zoresco.com
Bailment Pool C.J. Tedesco 412-855-2954 ctedesco@zoresco.com
Accounting Amanda Ratliff 724-584-6105 mtedesco@zoresco.com
Management - Pittsburgh (Turtle Creek) Keith Hoetzlein 412-829-2120 x555
412-523-6619
khoetzlein@zoresco.com
Management - Pittsburgh North (Cranberry) Mike Flumer 724-935-6700 mflumer@zoresco.com
Management - Storage Solutions (Altoona) Karen Neugebauer 814-941-9922 kneugebauer@zoresco.com
Management - Cleveland (Oakwood Village) Buzz Tabone 440-359-1010 x230
216-244-7366
btabone@zoresco.com
Management - Cincinnati (Monroe) Matt Kaiser 440-567-2927 mkaiser@zoresco.com