Updated Friday, April 3, 2020

Dear Valued Zoresco Equipment Partner:
 
As we continue to monitor the COVID-19 pandemic, we would like to provide an update on the current status of Zoresco.

For the safety of all of our Zoresco teammates, our families, and our communities, we have extended our temporary closures at this time.  As we constantly monitor the changing situation throughout our country with the COVID-19 pandemic, we will continue to provide updates on when Zoresco will resume normal operations.

As always, to help support our customers’ needs, our sales representatives will still be available via their cell phones and through e-mail.  This will ensure that we can continue to provide our customers with the highest level of support during these challenging times.

We will continue to monitor and assess local, state, and federal announcements, directives and guidelines and determine when the best time will be to reopen all of our facilities.   

We thank you and appreciate your continued support during these unprecedented times. Please reach out with any questions or inquiries.
 
Regards,  
 
Vic Tedesco
President, Zoresco Equipment Company

The COVID-19 pandemic is a force majeure event who’s societal and business impacts are rapidly evolving, fluid and difficult to evaluate or forecast. Accordingly, the statements above (with respect to which Zoresco Equipment Company makes no representation or warranty of any kind) reflect Zoresco Equipment Company's current, good-faith assessments, based on reasonable interpretations of information currently available to it, and are subject to change.

Please find below a list of important contacts that can help assist you.

Department Contact Phone Email
Sales – Pennsylvania Nick Costa 412-302-3436 ncosta@zoresco.com
Sales – Ohio Michelle Peters 216-965-8169 mpeters@zoresco.com
Sales – Ohio Tyler Longville 216-403-3000 tlongsville@zoresco.com
National Fleet/Leasing Sales Bill Sammons 239-634-4689 bsammons@zoresco.com
Bailment Pool C.J. Tedesco 412-855-2954 ctedesco@zoresco.com
Accounting Amanda Ratliff 724-584-6105 mtedesco@zoresco.com
Management - Pittsburgh Keith Hoetzlein 412-523-6619 khoetzlein@zoresco.com
Management - Cleveland Buzz Tabone 216-244-7366 btabone@zoresco.com
Management - Cincinnati Matt Kaiser 440-567-2927 mkaiser@zoresco.com